skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
2141 Fri Nov 22
W
Long Beach Arena
FINAL
2159 Fri Dec 6
W
Long Beach Arena
FINAL
2182 Sun Dec 15
W
ice works hockey center
FINAL
2202 Sun Jan 5
W
Iceworks
FINAL
2205 Wed Jan 8
L
TOB
FINAL
2214 Sat Jan 11
W
Town of Oyster Bay Ice Skating Center
FINAL
2125 Sun Jan 12
W
Long Beach Ice Arena
FINAL
2223 Wed Jan 15
W
Newbridge
FINAL
2173 Sat Jan 18
W
Town of Oyster Bay Ice Skating Center
FINAL
2188 Sun Jan 19
W
Long Beach
FINAL
2240 Wed Jan 29
W
Town of Oyster Bay Skating Rink
FINAL
2241 Fri Jan 31
W
Long Beach Arena
FINAL
2249 Sun Feb 9
L
Long Beach Areana
FINAL
2271 Mon Feb 10
W
Long Beach Municipal Ice Arena, West Bay Drive, Long Beach, NY, USA
FINAL
2252 Fri Feb 21
W
Long Beach Arena
FINAL
2243 Sun Feb 23
W
Long Beach Municipal Ice Arena, West Bay Drive, Long Beach, NY, USA
FINAL
2263 Mon Feb 24
T
Newbridge Arena
FINAL
2272 Wed Feb 26
L
Town of Oyster Bay Ice Rink
FINAL
2277 Tue Mar 3
W
Town of Oyster Bay Ice Skating Center
FINAL
2281 Fri Mar 6
W
Freeport Rec Center
FINAL
2484 Sun Mar 8
W
Long Beach Municipal Ice Arena, West Bay Drive, Long Beach, NY, USA
Final/OT
2487 Tue Mar 10
W
Town of Oyster Bay Ice Skating Center, Stewart Avenue, Bethpage, NY, USA
FINAL
2488 Thu Mar 12
W
Long Beach Municipal Ice Arena, West Bay Drive, Long Beach, NY, USA
FINAL